nanoTrance - Just Be Vol 1 MIDI PACK

Artikel-Nr.: NTJBVOL1
Preis inkl. MwSt.

'nanoTrance Just Be Vol 1 MIDI PACK' from Nano Musik Loops features three Trance FL Studio Projects with MIDI files. This hypnotic sound and club feel perfect for anyone producing Euphoric Trance, celebrating those intense moments of pure heaven and wanting to analyse and understand how it's done.These templates come with only 2 thid party plugs.

This pack delivers MIDI files, FX, samples and percussive elements for Trance producers who want to learn or dissect the FL Studio music-making process. Use the MIDI and parts as a start to your new remix and add your own elements and vocals.

Using the supplied MIDI files you can assign any of the musical phrases found in this pack to your favourite synth or sampler. As MIDI is effectively only instructional data, so you can change the pitch and tempo to any extent you like.


Product Details:

• 1 FL Studio 20 Project

• Key Labelled

• 33 MIDI Files (Leads, Pads, Piano, Pluck & Bass)

• PC/Mac Compatible

• 100% Royalty-Free

3 FL Studio 20 Templates: 

• 12 MIDI Channels

• 33 Mixer Channels (incl. PreMaster Patcher)

• 13 Sounds (Drums and FX)


Plugins Used:

• Sylenth1 V.3.0.4 (incl. Bonus Bank with all Presets for this project - Pads, Pad Sub, Basses, Leads) 

• Kickstart - Sidechain

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: nano musik Loops, FL STUDIO TEMPLATES, MIDI